Founded in 1943, UCO Bank is a commercial bank and a Government of India Undertaking. Its Board of Directors consists of government representatives from the Government of India and Reserve Bank of India as well as eminent professionals like accountants, management experts, economists, businessmen, etc.

Mr. Ashwani Kumar

Mr. Rajendra Kumar Saboo
Executive Director

Our Vision Statement
To emerge as the most trusted, admired and sought-after world class financial institution and to be the most preferred destination for every customer and investor and a place of pride for its employees.

Our Mission Statement
To be a Top-class Bank to achieve sustained growth of business and profitability, fulfilling socio-economic obligations, excellence in customer service; through upgradation of skills of staff and their effective participation making use of state-of-the-art technology.


State Level Bankers' Committee, Himachal Pradesh,
UCO Bank, Zonal Office,
Himland Hotel Annexe, Circular Road, Shimla. 171001


Name Designation Office Phone Cell Phone
Sh.Pradeep Anand Keshari

Deputy General Manager

Convenor SLBC HP

0177-2625956, 0177-2625061 (Fax)

Sh. Kusum Gupta,


SLBC Incharge

0177-2626840, 0177-2625061 (Fax) +91-9992154997
Sh. Pankaj Sharma Chief Manager (SLBC) 0177-2629717, 0177-2625061 (Fax)


Copyrights 2019 All Rights Reserved UCO Bank SLBC Himachal Pradesh   Powered By SIPL